Idræts foreninger

FÆLLESKONTORET

Tårnby Forenings Råd & Kastrup Tårnby Idræts Sammenslutning

Kastrup Tårnby Idræts Sammenslutning

Medlemsforeninger

AK Viking (Atletklubben Viking)

Christian Bærensen, Elbagade 12,st,tv., 2300 København S - 3258 2628 - 2332 4227

chrb@kts.dk - www.ak-viking.dk

 

Amager Atletik Club (AAC)

Dorthe Monneret

d_monneret@hotmail.com - www.amageratletik.dk

 

Amager Boldklub Tårnby (AB Tårnby)

Mical Ambæk - formand@abtaarnby.dk

www.abtaarnby.dk

 

Amager Bordtennis Klub

Ivan Johansen, 3172 3172, ivanjohansen13@yahoo.com

www.amagerbtk.dk

 

Amager Cykel Ring (ACR)

Lone Billehøj, 2468 2324, billehoj@hotmail.com

www.amagercr.dk

 

Amager Demons

Jacob Udengaard, 2751 3018, formand@amagerdemons.dk

www.amagerdemons.dk

 

Amager Fodbold Forening (Amager FF)

David Toni Nielsen, 2783 8240, davidamagerff@gmaill.com

www.amagerff.dk

 

Amager Gensei Ryu Karate

Jesper Kofoed, 2225 4599, jesper@amagerkarate.dk

www.amagerkarate.dk

 

Amager Ishockey Club (Ama´r Jets)

Katja Notlev, 3138 3830, formand@amar-jets.dk

www.amar-jets.dk

 

Amager Karate Skole

Tonni Norslev, 2058 0422, amagerkarateskole@gmail.com

www.amagerkarateskole.dk

 

Amager Lawn Tennisklub (ALT)

Jens Geschwendtner, Lundeager 28, 2791 Dragør - 3294 7447

jens.geschwendtner@privat.dk www.alt-tennis.dk

 

Amager Orienterings Klub

Rolf Nadersen, 3025 7492, info@amagerok.dk

www.amagerok.dk

 

Amager P96 (Petanqueklubben af 1996)

Steen B. Hansen - sogbhansen@comxnet.dk

www.p96-amager.dk

 

Amager Vikings Softball Club (AVSC)

Charlotte Svendsen, Hjertegræsvej 8, 2770 Kastrup, 3251 9112

mail@amagervikings.dk www.amagervikings.dk

 

BK Amager (Basketball Klubben Amager)

Claus Jensen, Oberst Kochs Alle 14A, 2770 Kastrup - 3251 8263 - 2219 3990

formand@bkamager.dk www.bkamager.dk

 

BK 12 Amager

Gunnar Wermus, 3282 1640

wsigun@gmail.com - www.bk12amager.dk

 

Bowlingklubben KingPins

Formand Jesper Winkel

www.kingpins.dk

 

Copenhagen Wuzuquan Academy

Kenneth Fritze Flink, wuzuquan-cph@outlook.dk

www.wuzuquan.dk

 

Jokokan Amager Karateskole

Søren Nielsen, Tanavej 34, 2770 Kastrup - 3294 6279, 2988 5098

sni@sport.dk www.jokokan.dk

 

Ju-Jitsu Klubben AIKI-DO

Kenn Jørgensen, 2099 8966, kgj@gmail.com

www.aiki-do.dk

 

Kajakklubben Neptun

Axel Brask, 2923 4741, formand@kajakklubbenneptun.dk

www.kajakklubbenneptun.dk

 

Kastrup Boldklub

Formand Jackie Lauritsen, jackiela@htk.dk

www.kastrup-boldklub.dk

 

Kastrup Gymnastikforening 1966 (KG66)

Inge Abilgaard, Rimsøvej 19, 2770 Kastrup -

inge.kg66@gmail.com www.kg66.dk

 

Kastrup Kajak Klub

Thomas Lantz-Petersen, 2331 5474

lantz-p@mdrasted.dk www.kastrupkajakklub.dk

 

KT Bjørnen Dartklub

Christian Madsen, mail@kt-bjoernen.dk

www.kt-bjoernen.dk

 

KMB 2010

Jørgen Jørgensen, Randkløve Allé 64, 2770 Kastrup -

3250 6217 - 2081 6215

jjvvs@mail.dk www.kmb.dk

 

Kastrup Sejlklub

Søren Pedersen, sdy@mail.dk

www.kastrupsejlklub.dk

 

Kastrup Tursejler Forening

Tommy Hansen - tommy@40787242.dk

www.kastruptursejler.dk

 

Kastrup-Tårnby Petanqueklub

Grethe Andersen, Spentrup Allé 21, st.th., 2770 Kastrup - 3250 2513

grethe@taarnbycurlingclub.dk

 

Kastrup-Tårnby Rideklub (KTR)

Vibeke Pless, Ugandavej 13 – 21, 2770 Kastrup

vibekepless@gmail.com - www.k-t-r.dk

 

Kastrup-Tårnby Skytteforening

Frank Kjeldsen, ktsf@ktsf.dk

www.ktsf.dk

 

KMY Københavns Motor Yachtklub

http://kmy-kastrup.dk

Per Würtz, 4043 7025 - per@jeni.dk

 

Kongelundens Rideklub (KRK)

Helge Christiansen - 3294 9425 - helge@kongelunden.com

www.kongelunden.com

 

Korsvejens Idrætsforening

Jørgen Lehm, Listedvej 28,st,tv., 2770 Kastrup , 3252 4943

fam.lehm@get2net.dk

 

Motionsklubben Amager

Grethe Kristensen, 3029 4255

grethe.kristensen@webspeed.dk - www.motionsklubbenamager.dk

 

NBK Amager (Nøragersminde Badminton Klub)

Poul Bruun, Tømmerupvang 22, 2770 Kastrup - 3250 6305 - 2343 6348

formand@nbk-amager.dk www.nbk-amager.dk

 

NTK Amager's Tennisklub (Nøragersminde Tennis Klub)

Carsten Quistgaard, Postparken 45, 2770 Kastrup - 2610 0468

ntk@ntk-amager.dk www.ntk-amager.dk

 

Politiets Idrætsforening St. Amager

Claus Peter Poulsen, Kamillevej 3-5, 2770 Kastrup - 3314 1448

cpp005@politi.dk

 

Roklubben Øresund

Hanne Vinther, 4034 7535, hanne.vinther@mail.dk

www.roklubbenoeresund.dk

 

Rugbyklubben Speed

Henning Pihl Mortensen, henning@rkspeed.dk

www.rkspeed.dk

 

Røse Kajakklub

Torben Hassel - 5042 1949

torbenhassel@yahoo.dk - www.roesekajakklub.dk

 

SAS Petanque

Verny Falkeborg - 2462 9404 - verny.falkeborg@mail.dk

www.123hjemmeside.dk/saspetanque

 

SAS Sejlklub

Formand Stig Brenøe

sassejlklub@gmail.com - www.sassejlklub.mono.net

 

SAS Ski Club Denmark

Rasmus Hauch, rasmus.hauch@sas.dk

www.sasski.dk

 

Shogun - Tårnby Selvforsvarsklub

Theis Wederkinch, Bentzonsvej 45, 2. tv., 2000 Frederiksberg- 2684 2312

twederkinch@hotmail.com www.taiso.dk

 

Skelgårdens Bordtennisklub

Gert Rasmussen, gera2770@hotmail.com

www.skelgården.dk

 

Svømmeklubben KVIK

Jan Urban Hansen, Corneliusmindevej 16,2770 Kastrup

5090 9541

juh@kvikkastrup.dk www.kvikkastrup.dk

 

Tårnby Curling Club af 1985 (TCC)

Johannes Jensen, Saltværksvej 164, 2770 Kastrup

3251 7772 - 2086 8247

jj@taarnbycurlingclub.dk www.taarnbycurlingclub.dk

 

Tårnby FF

Kristian Engelbrecht, ke@taarnbyff.dk,

www.taarnbyff.dk

 

Tårnby Håndbold Klub (THK)

Henrik Gertsen, formand@taarnbyhk.dk

www.taarnbyhk.dk

 

Tårnby Idrætsforening (TIF)

Jette Harding, Oliefabriksvej 178, 2770 Kastrup - 4085 9580

finnogjettel@hotmail.com

 

Tårnby Skytteforening

Berit Gjermandsen, 32 51 70 59

www.taarnbyskytter.dk, berit_klg@mail.dk

 

Tårnby Skøjte Klub af 1985

Bo Svensson, 4118 5751, svensson@newmail.dk

www.taarnbyskojteklub.dk

 

Tårnby Styrkeløfter Klub

Kim Dahl Hansen, Studsbøl Alle 98, 2770 Kastrup - 2249 3852

tsk@styrke.dk

 

Øresunds Ældreroere

Rochef Jørn Elsgaard, 2173 0224

Vilhelm Georg Jensen, 3259 5351, vgj@regama.dk

www.roklubbenoeresund.dk/nyt/aeldre/roklubben